

2nd Energy Tech Forum, Athens, May 25, 2017 Athens Music Hall (Megaron)

An Open Forum for Energy Technologies and Innovation

"2nd Scientific Committee

The papers to be submitted for the 2nd Energy Tech Forum will be evaluated by the forum's Scientific Committee, the composition of which is as follows:

Chairman

Prof. Vassilios Makios, Head of the Corallia Unit & Professor Emeritus at the Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering University of Patras

Co-ordinator:

Mr. Costis Stambolis, Managing Director, Energia.gr & Executive Director of IENE

Members:

- Ms. Eva Athanasakou, General Manager, Euditi Ltd
- Mr. Costas Theofylaktos, Chairman, COGEN Greece, Member of the BoD, Institute of Energy for SE Europe (IENE)
- Prof. Pantelis Capros, Head of E3MLab, at National Technical University of Athens, Chairman of IENE's Scientific Council
- Dimitrios Mezartasoglou, Resident Research Associate Institute of Energy for SE Europe (IENE)
- Dr. Platon Baltas, General Manager, Enfinity Energy SA
- Mr. Dionisios Xenos, Member of the BoD, Institute of Energy for SE Europe (IENE)
- Mr. Alekos Papadopoulos, CEO, Heliotron Ltd, Member of the BoD, Institute of Energy for SE Europe (IENE)
- Dr. Panagiotis Papastamatiou, Member of the BoD, Hellenic Wind Energy Association
- Dr. Savvas Seimanidis, President, EREF
- Mr. Nicholaos Sofianos, Research Co-ordinator, Institute of Energy for SE Europe (IENE)
- Dr. Takis Haviaropoulos, Managing Director, iWind Renewables SA
- Mr. John Chadjivassiliadis, Chairman, Institute of Energy for SE Europe (IENE)